By Real Estate Portal USA, LLC

  • Category: Business
  • Release Date: 2014-04-06
  • Current Version: 3.0.0
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 20.45 MB
  • Developer: Real Estate Portal USA, LLC
  • Compatibility: Requires iOS 11.0 or later.
Score: 2.5
From 433 Ratings


Explore maps of the US with overlaid parcel boundaries and attriLandGlide is the most comprehensive parcel data mobile app. Using GPS technology to pinpoint your exact location, you can explore maps and access 150 million parcel records in over 3,000 counties - covering more than 95% of the U.S. population. Simple to use on your smartphone or tablet, just hover over a property and LandGlide displays the property’s owner, address, boundaries, parcel ID, sale price, school district and more. Within the intuitive interface, there is the ability to drop a pin to save the property, add notes by property, and export your saved properties - even when not connected to a network using offline mode. With continual updates to the data and GPS location-based technology, LandGlide has become an important tool for the real estate, utility, energy, outdoor recreation, insurance, forestry, delivery and emergency, industries. Try LandGlide free for seven days! At the end of your free trial, you can choose to subscribe monthly for $9.99 or yearly for $99.99. If you choose to subscribe, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions will automatically renew 24-hours prior to the end of the current billing cycle of your choice (monthly or yearly). Manage your subscription settings on your device's Account Settings. Terms of service:



  • Realtors Greatest Weapon

    By Crwilki2
    As a realtor I use this app all the time. Fast reliable information that I used to have to go to my PC for but this enables me to do it on the go. Fantastic app!
  • School info wrong

    By Vidmeister
    I’ve just started using this and can see the value but school district info isn’t even close. I don’t live in Los Angeles and it shows LAUSD as the district. Never seen ANY app with data erroneously say that before, so don’t point fingers elsewhere.
  • Spare yourself the disappointment, it cost money.

    By Angelicious8383
    And not just one time fee, spare yourself the money
  • Where is the parcel update???

    By tommyv985
    I really want to give this a five star rating because this app is incredibly useful. However my county parcel information is so far behind. The county does update every parcel quarterly or at least once a year. The developer claims they update all of the counties at least once a year. Currently this app is 2+ years behind in my county. I know the county has the correct information. They have told me they update quarterly or yearly. Both of those statements in my experience are a lie. I would be happy to pay the already high monthly fee if they would simply do what they advertise or state they will do. If they don’t update my county by the end of the month I will no longer pay for this. I hope others will do the same.
  • App worthless unless you pay

    By ky1234
    It seems criminal to offer an app that is only good for 7 days. I don’t know how these guys made it through the app review process.
  • Great concept. Database is over 2 years old and outdated.

    By TheRoz1
    Great concept for looking at property records without needing to pull up the country database program. Unfortunately the app is using very old data that is at least 2 years out of date. Update: Received a reply from developer who says they update their DB at least once a year and then provided me a link to purchase more updated database for my county for the app. This app cost $100 which is really high and they want me to pay $150 more to have data current database just for one small county in my state. Will be dropping the app and changing my rating to a 1 Star.
  • Not updated. Property lines wrong

    By HailofaGuy
    It’s nice and it gives a lot of information about the property, but the app doesn’t seem like the information on it has been updated in quite some time and the property lines are way off. Not very helpful.
  • LandGlide app

    By Keith Fyre
    Love the app, makes my job doing territory sales much easier. Wish you could mark or change pin color depending on status. Also sadly I have it on IOS for my cell phone but my work tablet is Android so my subscription won’t transfer from one to the other. That one drawback might make me cancel my subscription.
  • Land glide feature

    By agb0001
    Hey, whoever created this app can you please add an overlay feature of creeks streams, fema flood map and wetlands. Every real estate developer would pay triple your price!
  • Incorrect

    By Michael Spruill
    All property owners are incorrect. This app hasn’t been updated in years!